Swedish one-man black metal band Svartsyn has announced its first album in four years. To follow Black Testament, the band offers In Death, which is set to be released on the 9th of June via Agonia Records. The cover artwork was created by Chadwick St John (Arckanum, Horna, The Piper graphic novel), who already worked with the band on previous albums. Feast your eyes on it and enjoy the new track "Seven Headed Snake" as well.