Pänzer recently announced the release of their sophomore record, entitled Fatal Command, on October 6th through Nuclear Blast Records. The heavy metal supergroup, featuring Destruction frontman, Schmier, alongside Pontus Norgren (HammerFall), V.O. Pulver (Gurd, Poltergeist) on guitar and Stefan Schwarzmann (ex-Accept, ex-Running Wild) on drums, has now unveiled the tracklist and a special lyric video for "We Can Not Be Silenced", featuring several fellow musicians. Watch it below.