Home chevron_right

  • New album details and teaser have been revealed by Swedish space rockers Yuri Gagarin. Entitled The Outskirts Of Reality, it is set to be released on January 31 through Sound Effect Records and Kommun 2 Records. Pre-sales will be available from December 13th. Check out the upcoming album's tracklist, cover art and 5-minute long teaser […]
  • "Lancelot Of The Lake", the new official video from UK's doomers Iron Void, has been launched and is now available for streaming. The song is taken off the band's latest album, Excalibur, released back in 2018. Video clip was produced and directed by Dale Jones.
  • Uada are thrilled to announce an 'American Black Metal Tour 2020 – European Alliance'. Among the majority of the club shows, Uada will perform also on several festivals. Joining them on the road will be Grift, Solbrud and Velnias. All dates are booked in April and March.
  • American heavy metal act Ironflame will release its third full-length effort, entitled Blood Red Victory, on February 7th through Divebomb Records (CD) and Metalworld Switzerland (vinyl and cassette). The album was recorded, performed, mixed, and mastered by Andrew Della Cagna at Sacred Sound in Martins Ferry, OH. A lyric video for the album's first streaming […]
  • Italian heavy metallers Deathless Legacy reveal a new music video "Rituals Of Black Magic". The song is taken from the group's latest, same-title record, released almost two years ago.
  • German power metal institution Orden Ogan announce the release of a new record Final Days, coming out on August 28th, 2020 worldwide via AFM Records. Along the new album details revelation, the band also present 'Final Days Tour' over Europe (Part I), featuring heavy metal legends Grave Digger as main support.

  • cover play_circle_filled


play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down